Touring Schedule

On this page we will post the shows we do in other locations that are open to the public or that might allow you to attend. Your community can bring us in, too.  Check our touring repertoire here

 

Thursday, Oct. 5,  10 AM;  1 and 6 PM 

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

MacNider Art Museum

Mason City, Iowa

 

Friday, Oct. 6,  10 AM

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Good Shepherd Home

Thursday, Oct. 5,  10 AM;  1 and 6 PM 

Mason City, Iowa

 

Monday, Oct. 9, 1:30 PM

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Solon BASP (Solon Elementary School; call for permission)

Solon, Iowa

 

Saturday, Oct. 14 & Monday, Oct. 16 (email for details)

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo & Eli Portugal)

Topeka, KS

 

Tuesday & Wednesday, Oct. 17 & 18 

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Assorted schools (email for details)

Salina, KS

  

Friday, Oct. 20, Times TBA

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Jefferson School (call for permission)

Muscatine, IA

 

Saturday, Oct. 21, Times TBA

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures and The Rabbit In the Moon and workshop (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Keokuk, Iowa (Library and Festival)

 

Monday, Oct. 23

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Mid-Prairie School (call for permission)

Kalona, IA

 

Nov. 15-17 (show on Nov. 17)

Don Quixote (Puppeteers Monica Leo, Eli Portugal, Pam Corcoran; musician Ron Hillis; students at Central Academy)

Central Academy

Des Moines, Iowa (call for permission)

 

Monday, Nov. 20, 2:30 PM

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

U of I Stead Children's Hospital

Iowa City, IA

 

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Mid-Prairie School (call for permission)

Wellman, IA

 

Monday, Nov. 27, Times TBA

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Colorado School (call for permission)

Muscatine, IA

 

Wednesday, Nov. 29, Times TBA

Uncle Rabbit's Adventures (Puppeteers Monica Leo and Eli Portugal)

Madison School & St. Mary and Matthias Schools

      (call for permission)

Muscatine, IA

 

 

CHECK OUR LOCAL EVENTS PAGE FOR THINGS IN WEST LIBERTY!